Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Alumni Day at the Races
-
Monmouth Park Race Track
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Baccalaureate Mass and Commencement
-
Formal Garden
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Advisory Program Training
-
Fri, Aug 21
Advisory Program Training
-
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
New Family Mass & Welcome Picnic
-
Church/Old Main/Garden
Thu, Aug 27
SS
Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center
Faculty & Staff Opening Picnic & Regents Award
-
Fine Arts Center Plaza
Sat, Aug 29
SAT
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
B
Freshman Advisory
-
Fall Theater Auditions
-
Auditorium
Performing Arts Picnic
FAC, Plaza, Lobby
Wed, Sep 2
C
Fall Theater Auditions
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 3
D
Fall Theater Auditions
-
Auditorium
Soccer Kickoff Picnic POSTPONED
-
Formal Garden
Sat, Sep 5