Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
D
Alumni Reps Dinner
-
The Madison Hotel, Convent Station
Wed, Sep 29
E
Thu, Sep 30
F
DMG Parent to Parent Meeting
-
Vincent House
Villanova Alumni Reception
-
Kelly's Tavern, Bryn Mawr, PA
Fri, Oct 1
G
Social for Parents of Freshmen
-
Old Main & Formal Garden
Sun, Oct 3
Open House
-
Campus Wide
Mon, Oct 4
H
Bishop's Mass (Jacket & Tie)
-
Abbey Church
Tue, Oct 5
A
Advisory Meeting
homeroom
New Faculty Meeting
-
In-School ACT (Seniors)
-
Clarke Gym
Board of Regents Meeting
-
Spada Commons
Wed, Oct 6
B
Academic Council
-
Hayes Room
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
-
Old Main & Formal Garden
Thu, Oct 7
Alumni Homecoming Golf Outing
New Jersey National Golf Club
C
Shop 'Til You Drop Kickoff Meeting
-
Vincent House
Fri, Oct 8
D
Alumni Hall of Honor Reception
-
Fine Arts Center
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming
-
Campus Wide
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
E
Tue, Oct 12
F
Wed, Oct 13
In-School SAT (Seniors)
-
Clarke Gym
PSAT (Sophomores & Juniors)
-
St. Joseph Gym, Trinity Hall Classrooms
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Half Day)
-
via Zoom
Thu, Oct 14
Parent Teacher Conferences (No Classes)
-
via Zoom
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
DMG Book Club
Vincent House
G
DPGA Monthly Meeting
-
Old Main
Fall Concert
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 19
Advisory Meeting
homeroom
H
Fathers & Friends Monthly Meeting
-
Spada Commons
Wed, Oct 20
A
Academic Council
-
Hayes Room
Greenwich Alumni Reception
-
The Ginger Man
Delbarton Coaches CPR Class
-
Gregory Room
Thu, Oct 21
B
DMG Board Meeting/Gala/STYD
-
Vincent House
Pre-ACT (Sophomores)
-
Clarke Gym
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
D
Tue, Oct 26
Deanery Prep #3
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
E
New Faculty Meeting
-
Hayes Room
College Admissions Speaker Event
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 27
F
Senior Day of Recollection
St. Paul Outside the Walls, Madison
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
-
Faculty Room
PCDI Community Dialogue #1
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 28
G
Senior Guidance Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Athletic Booster Committee Meeting
Old Main Conference Room
Fri, Oct 29
H
Junior Guidance Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Morning Meeting - Halloween Costume Contest
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Florida Alumni Reception
-
Hard Rock Cafe, Hollywood, Florida
Fall Drama
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sat, Oct 30
DMG Basket Event
-
St. Joseph Gym
Fall Drama
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sun, Oct 31
Fall Drama
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Mon, Nov 1
A
Sophomore Guidance Meeting
-
Hayes Room
All Saints Day Mass (Jacket & Tie)
-
Abbey Church
Tue, Nov 2
Advisory Meeting
homeroom
B
Freshman Guidance Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
DAP Diwali Celebration
-
Old Main & Formal Garden
Wed, Nov 3
C
Sophomore Retreat #1
Romero Center Ministries, Camden, NJ
Middle School Guidance Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Boston Alumni Reception
-
Wayfair Headquarters
Delbarton Coaches CPR Class
-
Gregory Room
Thu, Nov 4
D
Sophomore Retreat #1
Romero Center Ministries, Camden, NJ
2nd Year Faculty Meeting
-
Hayes Room
Fri, Nov 5
E
Sophomore Retreat #1
Romero Center Ministries, Camden, NJ
Fathers & Friends Beefsteak Dinner
-
Old Main