Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
New Family Mass & Picnic
-
Abbey Church & Formal Garden
Tue, Aug 24
Fall Theater Auditions
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Wed, Aug 25
Fall Theater Auditions
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
SS
New Student Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 26
Deanery Orientation
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Fall Theater Auditions
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
SS
Board of Regents Award / Faculty & Staff Opening Picnic
-
Delbarton Courtyard
Fri, Aug 27
7th Grade Rafting Trip
-
Pocono Whitewater
YMCA Camp Bernie Trip
-
Sat, Aug 28
SAT
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
B
New Faculty Meeting
-
Soccer Kickoff Picnic
-
Formal Garden
Wed, Sep 1
C
Thu, Sep 2
D
Athletic Booster Committee Meeting
Spada Commons
Sat, Sep 4