Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
A
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 29
B
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Wed, Oct 30
C
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
Trinity Hall (Faculty Commons)
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
2nd Year Faculty Meeting
-
T332
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
Thu, Oct 31
D
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Morning Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Athletic Booster Committee Meeting
-
Old Main (Alumni Conference Room)
Fri, Nov 1
E
Fall Drama: "Twelfth Night"
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sat, Nov 2
Fall Drama: "Twelfth Night"
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sun, Nov 3
Fall Drama
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Mon, Nov 4
F
Deanery Prep #4
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
DAC Meeting
Old Main Gallery
Social with the Headmaster
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Tue, Nov 5
G
New Faculty Meeting
-
T332
Deanery #4
-
Wed, Nov 6
A
Academic Council Meeting
-
Library (Quiet Study)
Freshman Class Meeting
FAC
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
Thu, Nov 7
B
DMG Kick Off Meeting - Fashion Show
-
Old Main
"Come and See" Parents Night
-
Old Main
Fri, Nov 8
C
Freshman Retreat
St. Mary's Abbey Retreat Center
Morning Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Instrumental Music Concert
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sat, Nov 9
Freshman Retreat
St. Mary's Abbey Retreat Center
Choral Music Concert
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sun, Nov 10
Abbey Orchestra Concert
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Mon, Nov 11
D
Winter Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Fathers & Friends Meeting
-
Fr. Stephen Findlay Pavilion (Gregory Room)
Tue, Nov 12
E
Board of Trustees Headmaster Support & Evaluation Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Winter Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Board of Trustees Finance & Audit Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Wed, Nov 13
F
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
Winter Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Thu, Nov 14
G
Alumni Assn. Hoboken Blood Drive
-
Hoboken City Hall Conference Room
Winter Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
DAP Parents of Young Leaders Social
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Fri, Nov 15
A
DAP 3-on-3 Charity Basketball Tournament
-
Lynch Athletic Center (St. Joseph Gym & Clarke Gym)
Sat, Nov 16
Fathers & Friends Headmaster's Dinner
-
Park Avenue Club, Florham Park
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
SS
Board of Trustees Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Shop "Til You Drop Cocktail Party
-
Spring Brook Country Club, 9 Springbrook Road, Morristown, NJ
Board of Trustees Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Old Main (Alumni Conference Room)
Tue, Nov 19
B
Shop 'Til You Drop
-
Spring Brook Country Club, 9 Springbrook Road, Morristown, NJ
Wed, Nov 20
C
Academic Council Meeting
-
Library (Quiet Study)
Shop 'Til You Drop
-
Spring Brook Country Club, 9 Springbrook Road, Morristown, NJ
Christmas Decoration Set Up
-
Campus Wide
Thu, Nov 21
D
Christmas Decoration Set Up
-
Campus Wide
Fathers & Friends Night of Dialogue
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Faculty Professional Development Day (No Classes)
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 26
Board of Trustees Membership & Governance Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Board of Trustees Investment Committee Meeting
-
Conference Call
Thu, Nov 28
Sat, Nov 30