Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
A
Performing Arts Kickoff Picnic
-
Fine Arts Center Plaza
Wed, Sep 4
B
Soccer Kickoff Picnic
-
Formal Garden
Thu, Sep 5
C
Cross Country Kick-off Picnic
-
Formal Garden
Fri, Sep 6
D
Admissions Committee Organization Meeting
-
Library (Quiet Study)
7th Grade Rafting Trip
-
Pocono Whitewater Adventures
Fathers & Friends New Year Kick-off Party
-
Old Main/Formal Garden
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
E
Junior Mothers Coffee
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Tue, Sep 10
F
New Faculty Meeting
-
T332
Board of Trustees Membership & Governance Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Sophomore Mothers Coffee
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Deanery #1
-
Wed, Sep 11
G
Academic Council Meeting
Library (Quiet Study)
Middle School Mothers Coffee
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
DMG Evening Coffee for All Grades
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Opening Coaches Meeting
-
Fr. Stephen Findlay Pavilion (Gregory Room)
Thu, Sep 12
A
Freshman Mothers Coffee
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
DMG Homecoming Meeting for All Class Moms
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Board of Trustees Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Old Main (Alumni Conference Room)
Athletic Booster Committee Meeting
-
Fr. Stephen Findlay Pavilion (Gregory Room)
Fri, Sep 13
B
Senior Mothers Coffee
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Morning Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
C
DMG Book Club
Old Main
Transfer Student Meeting
Library (Quiet Study)
Alumni Golf Classic
-
Spring Brook Country Club, Morristown
Tue, Sep 17
D
Board of Trustees Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Wed, Sep 18
Board of Trustees Headmaster Support & Evaluation Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
Board of Trustees Finance & Audit Committee Meeting
-
Trinity Hall (Anselm Conference Room)
Thu, Sep 19
E
DMG Meeting & Mass
-
Old Main
Fri, Sep 20
F
Middle School Parents Social
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Sat, Sep 21
Soccer Invitational Showcase
-
Ryan Family Field, Forty Acres, 1 Sugarloaf Road
Sun, Sep 22
Soccer Invitational Showcase
-
Ryan Family Field, Forty Acres, 1 Sugarloaf Road
Mon, Sep 23
G
Freshman Class Trip
-
Camp Bernie (YMCA)
Tue, Sep 24
A
New Faculty Meeting
-
T332
Deanery Prep #2
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Alumni Reps Dinner
-
The Madison Hotel, Convent Station, NJ
Wed, Sep 25
B
Academic Council Meeting
-
Library (Quiet Study)
Freshman Class Meeting
FAC
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
New Trustee Orientation
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Fri, Sep 27
D
Morning Meeting
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Freshman Parent Social
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Sat, Sep 28
Delbarton at Notre Dame Tailgate
-
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
E
Tue, Oct 1
F
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Wed, Oct 2
G
DMG Walking With Purpose
-
Old Main
Villanova Alumni Reception
-
Kelly's Taproom, Bryn Mawr
Thu, Oct 3
A
Notre Dame College Information Program
-
Fine Arts Center (Auditorium)
Fri, Oct 4
B
Sophomore Class Night
-
Abbot Brian Gym
Sophomore Parents Social
-
Old Main (Kountze Room & Gallery)
Sat, Oct 5
Open House
-
Campus-Wide