News - Detail

Welcome to our Virtual 2021 AP Art Preview

The Delbarton Art Department, comprised of Department Chair Diane Lopez and art teachers Caitlin Servilio and Dom Rodi, is proud to present a video compilation representing a selection of artwork produced by these seventeen talented students in the 2021 AP Art program: Jack Alexy, John Benitez, Gabriel Benz, Morgan Cecil, Ed Conte, Ben Davis, Tony Farjardo, Owen Hand, Ethan Low, Declan Maseker, Matthew Morfogen, Andrew Rasmussen, Ryan Smith, Tom Stauder, Colin Sutter, Joe Udina and Alex Van Den Hende, all proud members of the Class of 2021.

Pictured here is a very fine drawing by Colin Sutter '21.

Click here to view the art of our 2021 AP Artists and we encourage you to forward the link to friends to share the art of these outstanding Delbarton artists!