Contact

Rev. Rembert F. Reilly, O.S.B.
Vice President for Development
Extension 3059
rembert@delbarton.org
Rev. Giles P. Hayes '56, O.S.B.
General Chairman-Campaign for Delbarton
Extension 3060
giles@delbarton.org
J. Craig Paris '82
Director of Development
& Alumni Relations
Extension 3050
cparis@delbarton.org
Jessica Fiddes
Director of Communications
Extension 3054
jfiddes@delbarton.org

Jackie Sullivan
Associate to the Director of Development & 
Director of the Delbarton Fund

Extension 3055
jsullivan@delbarton.org
Heidi Williamson
Assistant for Alumni and Development
Extension 3051
hwilliamson@delbarton.org
Ana Martinez
Assistant for Campaign Chairman
Extension 3052
amartinez@delbarton.org
Valerie Conroy
Development Administrative Assistant
Extension 3044
vconroy@delbarton.org

Robert Mcguire
Major Gifts Officer 

Extension 3062

rmcguire@delbarton.org 

Contact

1-800-DEL-ALUM
(973) 538-3231