School Calendar

School Calendar

Click to filter events by category.
Click to subscribe to any calendar.

Block View

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
F
Thu, Jan 5
A
Fri, Jan 6
B
Sat, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 9
C
DAC Meeting
Kountze
DMG Book Club
-
Tue, Jan 10
D
Thu, Jan 12
F
Administrative Council Meeting
Quiet Study
Fri, Jan 13
G
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
A
Lay Board Buildings & Grounds Meeting
Alumni Conference Room
Deanery Prep
Gregory Room
Wed, Jan 18
B
Thu, Jan 19
C
Senior Guidance Meeting
Gregory Room
Deanery #7
Fri, Jan 20
D
Junior Guidance Meeting
Gregory Room
Lay Board Membership & Governance Meeting
Alumni Conference Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
E
Sophomore Guidance Meeting
Gregory Room
Lay Board Education Meeting
Alumni Conference Room
Benedictine Leadership Training
Gregory Room
Austin, Texas Alumni Reception
La Condesa, Austin, Texas
Tue, Jan 24
F
Freshman Guidance Meeting
Gregory Room
AP Art Opening Reception
-
Thu, Jan 26
A
DAP Retreat
Camden
Middle School Guidance Meeting
Gregory Room
DMG Fashion Show Meeting
-
Vincent House
Fri, Jan 27
B
DAP Retreat
Camden
Sat, Jan 28
DAP Retreat
Camden
Sun, Jan 29
DAP Retreat
Camden
Mon, Jan 30
C
DAC Meeting
Kountze
Tue, Jan 31
D
New Faculty Meeting
T332
Deanery Prep
Gregory Room
Lay Board Investment Meeting
Alumni Conference Room
Winter Class Reps Dinner
The Madison Hotel, Morristown, NJ
Thu, Feb 2
F
Deanery #8
Faculty Meeting
FAC
Fri, Feb 3
G
Sat, Feb 4
Alumni Basketball Day
Delbarton Gym/Sona 13

List View

January

Panel

Core Calendar

Alternative text - include a link to the PDF!

Powered by Finalsite